AC/DC announce “Shot in the Dark” video premiere (watch trailer)

Australian rock/metal legends AC/DC – consisting of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar) – recently announced their new album ‘Power Up’ aka ‘PWR/UP’ aka ‘PWRϟUP’ – which is set to be released on November 13, 2020 (pre-order).

You probably already heard new single, “Shot in the Dark,” and this upcoming Monday (at 9:30AM NYC / 2:30PM London / 12:30AM Tuesday Sydney time) you’ll be able to stream the fresh single’s new official video (which is embedded below).

Fans who tune in live to the clip premiere will also be treated to an exclusive conversation with the band and video director David Mallet.

Watch an official trailer/teaser below.

ICYMI, Angus and Brian talk ‘Power Up’ in newly posted mini-videos.

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *