AC/DC premiere new song, “Shot in the Dark”

Australian rock/metal legends AC/DC have posted their previously hyped brand new track, “Shot in the Dark,” which appears on the band’s new album titled ‘PWR/UP.’ Listen below.

The band’s new album comes out November 13 and marks the follow up to 2014’s ‘Rock Or Bust.’ Pre-order HERE.

AC/DC is Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar).

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *