AC/DC tease new song, “Demon Fire”

Australian rock/metal legends AC/DC – consisting of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar) – are getting ready to release their new album ‘Power Up’ aka ‘PWR/UP’ aka ‘PWRϟUP’ – which is set to see the light of day on November 13, 2020 (pre-order).

Earlier this week we saw the premiere of the official video for new track “Shot in the Dark,” and today the band have shared a video trailer (directed and animated by Ben Ib) for their upcoming single, “Demon Fire” — check it out below.

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.