AC/DC release “Demon Fire” official video

AC/DC – consisting of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar) – recently unleashed their seventeenth studio album titled ‘Power Up‘ (aka ‘PWR/UP’), which marks the rock/metal legends’ first new album since 2014 and their first LP since the death of co-founder and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young in 2017.

The fresh record has received mostly positive reviews, with a Metacritic user score currently sitting at 8.8. In addition, both Consequence of Sound and Rolling Stone have included the full-length in their top 50 albums of 2020.

Today, AC/DC have revealed an official music video (directed and animated by Ben Ib) for their single “Demon Fire,” which you can check out below. The new album has already spawned an official clip for its first single “Shot in the Dark.”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *