Cult of Luna share new single, “Three Bridges”

Swedish heavy metal band Cult of Luna have dropped a new track titled “Three Bridges,” which appears on the band’s impending new EP, ‘The Raging River’ (out February 5, 2021 through the band’s own Red Creek – pre-order). The LP will be physically distributed by Metal Blade Records in North America and Season of Mist in Europe.

Stream “Three Bridges”:

‘The Raging River’ track listing:
1. Three Bridges
2. What I leave Behind
3. Inside of A Dream – featuring Mark Lanegan
4. I Remember
5. Wave After Wave

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.