Ages release new LP, ‘Uncrown’

The melodic black metallers, Ages, have released their sophomore album ‘Uncrown‘ today!

Formed during the harsh Swedish winter of 2011, Ages released their critically acclaimed debut ‘The Malefic Miasma’ in 2015. Biding their time to craft something really unique, the five year long wait is finally over and their sophomore effort ‘Uncrown’ sees the light of day. Composed and created solely in the band’s own studio, ‘Uncrown’ is a meticulously crafted album. With outstanding melodies, atmosphere and every band member’s unique performance as well as outstanding artwork from renowned artist Chris Cold, these nine epistles embrace the legacy of the 90’s and bring the Swedish black metal sound to a whole new level.

Watch the lyric video for the song “Burn Them” HERE.

‘Uncrown’ Tracklist:
1. Burn Them
2. Illicit State
3. Herolds of Enslavement
4. A Hollow Tomb
5. Dominionism
6. Undivine
7. Uncrown
8. The Death of Kings of Old
9. Pyres

For More Info Visit:

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *