Akiavel reveal title + art for upcoming album

French melodic death metal outfit Akiavel have revealed the title and artwork for their recently announced upcoming sophomore album.

Dubbed ‘Væ Victis,’ the new record will officially drop on April 23, 2021 on digifile CD, with limited edition vinyls in two color variants to follow. The new record is “a dark and twisted affair, exploring the depths of human depravity,” as per the band.

We are very proud of this album,” adds guitarist Chris. “When the pandemic hit, and all our shows were cancelled, we adapted, becoming more creative and much more brutal in our music.

Track-list for ‘Vae Victis’:
1. Frozen Beauties (04:17)
2. Bind Torture Kill (03:32)
3. Zombie (04:11)
4. Needles From Hell (05:47)
5. Comrade (03:52)
6. Medium (03:48)
7. The Lady Of Death (03:30)
8. Pentagram Tattoo (03:18)
9. Mommy I’m Capable (03:18)
10: Matrimonial Advertisements (03:22)
Bonus: Burn (05:25)
Total: 0:42:40

Follow Akiavel:

Also Check Out: Capital Vices releasing ‘Zenith’; stream “Taurus” & “Gemini”

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.