All Pigs Must Die digitally drop cover of Poison Idea’s “Deep Sleep”

Metalcore supergroup All Pigs Must Die (members of The Hope Conspiracy, Converge, Bloodhorse) have posted online their cover of the Poison Idea song “Deep Sleep.” The cover first appeared as a Japanese bonus track on the band’s 2017 record ‘Hostage Animal.’


  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.