Angel Du$t surprise release new EP ‘Lil House’

Baltimore, Maryland’s Angel Du$t have surprise released their new EP titled ‘Lil House.’ The fresh effort was produced by Rob Schnapf (Kurt Vile, Elliott Smith), features three tracks, and marks the band’s first new music since the release of the band’s 2019 LP, ‘Pretty Buff.’

Check out the official video for new track “Never Ending Game” below. The EP is rounded out by songs “Turn Off The Guitar” and “Lil House.” Get the EP here.

Stream “Never Ending Game”:

Track list:
01. Turn Off The Guitar
02. Lil House
03. Never Ending Game

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *