Angelus Apatrida announce live stream event from Spain

Spanish thrashers Angelus Apatrida have announced their ‘Live Pandemic’ streaming event, which is set for Saturday, March 20th at 9PM CET/4PM EDT. The special concert will see the band performing their new self-titled album, which saw the light of day last month through Century Media Records.

Regarding the forthcoming stream, the band says, “Do you want to see our very first show of 2021 presenting our new album!? From Madrid (Spain) with real audience! This Saturday, March 20th at 9:00pm CET, we’re preparing a super cool stage and lights production, broadcasting on high quality real time, get your e-Ticket now (link in bio), also available as bundle with ‘Angelus Apatrida’ cover artwork t-shirt, shipping costs included! And remember that if somehow you’re in Madrid, you can come to the real show, tickets selling fast.” Stream tickets, including bundles, can be purchased at this location.

Speaking on the new ST LP, a press release notes, “Angelus Apatrida (“/ˈan-je-lus – a-ˈpa-tri-da/”) was produced by the band, recorded with Juanan López in September and October at Baboon Records, in Albacete, Spain and then mixed and mastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Overkill, Hatebreed, Municipal Waste, Shadows Fall) at Planet-Z in Wilbraham, MA, USA. The album features 10 songs, sounding more determined, versatile and ferocious than ever before and during the group’s 20th Anniversary.” You can purchase and stream the album HERE.

‘Angelus Apatrida’ track listing:
1. Indoctrinate
2. Bleed The Crown
3. The Age Of Disinformation
4. Rise Or Fall
5. Childhood’s End
6. Disposable Liberty
7. We Stand Alone
8. Through The Glass
9. Empire Of Shame
10. Into The Well

Angelus Apatrida is David G. Álvarez (lead and rhythm guitars), José J. Izquierdo (bass guitar), Víctor Valera(drums), and Guillermo Izquierdo (vocals and lead/rhythm guitars).

Also Check Out: Midnight, Khemmis, Full of Hell + more stream revealed

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.