Father/daughter grindcore duo Animal Schoolbus share “I Can Do One-handed Cartwheels” video

Father/daughter grindcore duo Animal Schoolbus have released the official music video for “I Can Do One-Handed Cartwheels.” The song comes off their forthcoming album, ‘Going to Grammy’s House 2021.’

Stream the video now at:

‘Going to Grammy’s House 2021’ is a 20-track grindfest features the surprisingly brutal vocals of 9-year-old screamer Princess Beast. The album consists of 14 songs recorded in 2014, when Princess Beast was two-years-old, three recorded in 2020, and three live tracks from the 2019 Rise and Grind Fest.

Lawnmowerjetpack Records will release ‘Going to Grammy’s House 2021’ on April 30. Pre-order the album at this location.

Music on ‘Going to Grammy’s House 2021’ was written and recorded by multi-instrumentalist Charlie Sad-Eyes (Crawl Below), with vocals and lyrics by Princess Beast. The album was mixed by Dave Kaminsky at Studio Wormwood and mastered by Ryan Williams at Augmented Audio.

Animal Schoolbus started in 2013 when Princess Beast was two, in order to vent her frustrations at 7:00 pm bedtimes, getting yelled at for climbing trees, and not being able to eat popsicles for dinner. In 2020, Princess Beast now 9, three new songs were added as well as three live tracks from Rise & Grind Fest 2019.

For fans of Carcass, Napalm Death, Strawberry Shortcake.

Track list:
1. Favorite Flavor Green
2. Mommy’s Car Is Blue
3. Stuck In A Tree
4. I’m A Bear
5. Oreos My Favorite
6. Teddy Bear Picnic
7. Did A Good Job
8. My Dirty Feet
9. Fruit Snacks
10. GG Says No No No
11.A New Backpack
12. My Dog Got Fat
13. September Is My Birthday
14. Outro
15. Everyone Had Mullets In The 80s
16. I Can Do One-Handed Cartwheels
17. I Bet Taylor Swift Never Has To Clean Her Room
18. Favorite Flavor Green – Live at Rise & Grind Fest 2019
19. September Is My Birthday – Live at Rise & Grind Fest 2019
20. I’m A Bear – Live at Rise & Grind Fest 2019

Tracks 1-14 written and recorded in September 2014 at Black Mold Studio.
Tracks 15 – 17 written and recorded in November 2020 at Black Mold Studio.
Tracks 18 – 20 recorded live at Rise & Grind Fest

Animal Schoolbus is:
Princess Beast – vocals
Charlie Sad-Eyes – everything else


Press release courtesy of Clawhammer PR

Also Check Out: Hiraes announce debut album ‘Solitary’; stream “Under Fire”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *