Animals As Leaders announce live stream event

EDIT: Watch the rerun of the stream!

Original post…

Presented by Live Nation, Washington, D.C. instrumental progressive metal band Animals As Leaders have confirmed a live stream event set for July 9th at at 4pm Los Angeles, 7pm New York, 12am London and 8am Tokyo time.

The virtual event will be hosted by Sumerian Records and will stream via Facebook and YouTube.

Consisting of Tosin Abasi (guitar), Javier Reyes (guitar) and Matt Garstka (drums), Animals As Leaders continue to support their 2016 full-length release, ‘The Madness of Many.’ The band also released their first live album, ‘Animals as Leaders – Live 2017,’ in 2018.

Get more info HERE.

Related: Animals As Leaders’ tour with Dance Gavin Dance, Issues, Veil of Maya and Wolf & Bear has been pushed to March through April of 2021.






  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.