Arch Enemy: Resurrection Fest post full performance of 2019 set

Arch Enemy performed at rock music gathering Resurrection Fest in Viveiro, Spain on July 5, 2019, dishing out a 13-song set consisting of numbers like “War Eternal,” “My Apocalypse,” “Dead Eyes See No Future,” “Nemesis” and more.

Here’s the full setlist and complete video:

01) The World Is Yours
02) War Eternal
03) The Race
04) My Apocalypse
05) You Will Know My Name
06) Under Black Flags We March
07) Dead Eyes See No Future
08) The Eagle Flies Alone
09) First Day in Hell
10) Saturnine (Intro)
11) As the Pages Burn
12) No Gods, No Masters
13) Nemesis

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *