Architects release “Meteor” music video

British metalcore act Architects have released an official music video for their previously revealed fresh single “Meteor” which appears on the band’s brand new full-length album ‘For Those That Wish to Exist’ (due out on February 26th through Epitaph Records – pre-order).


Architects is:
Sam Carter – Vocals
Dan Searle – Drums & Keys
Josh Middleton – Guitars, Vocals & Keys
Alex Dean – Bass & Keys
Adam Christianson – Guitars

Also Check Out: Chevelle share new song “Remember When”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *