Architects share new single “Meteor”

British metalcore favorites Architects are getting ready to drop their brand new full-length album ‘For Those That Wish to Exist’ on February 26th through Epitaph Records (pre-order).

We’ve already heard new singles “Animals,” “Black Lungs” and “Dead Butterflies,” and today the band have released their fourth new track in the form of “Meteor.”


Architects is:
Sam Carter – Vocals
Dan Searle – Drums & Keys
Josh Middleton – Guitars, Vocals & Keys
Alex Dean – Bass & Keys
Adam Christianson – Guitars

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.