Architects release new track/video, “Black Lungs”

UK metalcore heavyweights Architects have shared their new single, “Black Lungs,” in music video form (directed by Jeb Hardwick) — stream it below. The track hails from the band’s forthcoming ninth studio record ‘For Those That Wish To Exist,’ which is set to be released on February 26, 2021 through Epitaph Records (pre-order).

‘For Those That Wish To Exist’ track listing:
1. Do You Dream of Armageddon?
2. Black Lungs
3. Giving Blood
4. Discourse Is Dead
5. Dead Butterflies
6. An Ordinary Extinction
7. Impermanence ft. Winston McCall (Parkway Drive)
8. Flight Without Feathers
9. Little Wonder ft. Mike Kerr (Royal Blood)
10. Animals
11. Libertine
12. Goliath ft. Simon Neil (Biffy Clyro)
13. Demi God
14. Meteor
15. Dying Is Absolutely Safe

Architects is vocalist Sam Carter, drummer Dan Searle, bassist Ali Dean and guitarists Josh Middleton and Adam Christianson.

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.