Love and Death announce streaming event; release “Down” video

Metal/rock band Love and Death (formed by Korn guitarist Brian “Head” Welch and also featuring bassist/producer Jasen Rauch of Breaking Benjamin) have announced a streaming concert to be held on February 12, 2021 at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST. The event is in support of the band’s recently announced brand new album, ‘Perfectly Preserved,’ which comes out on February 12th.

On release day for their highly anticipated new album, Perfectly Preserved – Friday, February 12, 2021 – Love and Death will be streaming a special album release concert event,” affirms a press release. “The event features songs from both the new album, Perfectly Preserved, as well as several tracks off 2013’s Between Here and Lost and will feature several surprise guest performances.

Tickets (including bundles with limited edition items) can be purchased over at Fans who buy tickets can view the event anytime during that 48 hour window.

Speaking on Love and Death’s first concert in 7 years, Brian ‘Head’ Welch states, “When I reached out to the Love and Death band members, crew and special guests about the arduous task of aligning everyone’s schedules, everyone was like ‘let me check my schedule…, yep, totally free that day!’ I guess that’s the popular answer for all musicians this year! This concert is going to be something totally new for us. We’ve all had the privilege of playing concerts for decades and have traveled the world many times over, but putting together a global streaming event with so many talented musicians and sharing vocals with these amazing singers is a first for me! This is without a doubt a once in a lifetime experience for Love and Death and we are calling all Love and Death fans around the globe to join us for this very special one time event; first Love and Death show in 7 years!!!

To celebrate the virtual concert announcement, Love and Death have also released an official music video for their recently released first new music in years in the form of “Down” — check out the clip below.

‘Perfectly Preserved’ track list:
01. Infamy
02. Tragedy
03. Down
04. Let Me Love You (feat Lacey Sturm)
05. Death Of Us
06. Slow Fire
07. The Hunter (feat. Keith Wallen)
08. Lo Lamento
09. Affliction
10. White Flag (feat Ryan Hayes)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.