As Everything Unfolds unveil new video single “On The Inside”

Melodic post-hardcore bunch As Everything Unfolds have released their new video single, “On The Inside,” which you can check out below. The track comes off their forthcoming album, ‘Within Each Lies The Other,’ which is due out on March 26th via Long Branch Records (pre-order).

Vocalist Charlie Rolfe said of the new single, “Have you ever felt dragged down by what seems to be people that adore you? Have you ever felt like you’re being lied to and dragged along for the pleasure of someone else? This song is a story about the thoughts and feelings being in that scenario, holding onto a thought of a day out of that life.

Stream “On The Inside”:

‘Within Each Lies The Other’ track list:
1 On The Inside
2 Take Me There
3 Wallow
4 Stranger In The Mirror
5 I’m Not The Only One
6 Grayscale
7 Stay
8 Let Me Go
9 Hiding From Myself
10 One Last Time
11 Wither

Also Check Out: Chevelle release “Endlessly” lyric video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *