Atreyu release new song “Catastrophe”

California metalcore unit Atreyu have uploaded their new single “Catastrophe,” which you can check out below in official visualizer form.

The song is off the band’s new album, ‘Baptize,’ which comes out on June 4th through Spinefarm Records (pre-order).

‘Baptize’ track listing:
01. Strange Powers of Prophecy
02. Baptize
03. Save Us
04. Underrated
05. Broken Again
06. Weed
07. Dead Weight
08. Catastrophe
09. F–ked Up
10. Sabotage Me
11. Untouchable ft. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach
12. No Matter What
13. Oblivion ft. Matt Heafy of Trivium
14. Stay
15. Warrior ft. Travis Barker

Atreyu are:
Brandon Saller — Vocals
Dan Jacobs — Guitars
Travis Miguel — Guitars
Portner McKnight — Bass + Vocals
Kyle Rosa — Drums


Also Check Out: Serj Tankian releases “Rumi” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *