Beartooth release new song “Fed Up”

Ohio hardcore punkers Beartooth have released another new song from their impending ‘Below‘ full-length offering through Red Bull Records (out on June 25th – pre-order).

Stream fresh tune “Fed Up” below in official visualizer form. “How about another new jam for ya,” the band comments on social media. ““Fed Up” is available now on all streaming platforms. 🤘

‘Fed Up’ was written mid lockdown,” says mainman Caleb Shomo. “I really couldn’t think of what to write about, so I just started thinking, ‘What am I fed up with in life at the moment?’ and wrote it down. The vibe of this song is garage rock with muddy, blown-out tones. We mixed that with the more pop styling on the vocals, and it made for a really special track.

‘Below’ track-listing:
1. Below
2. Devastation
3. The Past Is Dead
4. Fed Up
5. Dominate
6. No Return
7. Phantom Pain
8. Skin
9. Hell Of It
10. I Won’t Give It Up
11. The Answer
12. The Last Riff


Beartooth are:
Caleb Shomo – Vocals
Zach Huston – Guitars
Will Deely – Guitars
Oshie Bichar – Bass
Connor Denis – Drums

ICYMI: Beartooth, Wage War & Dragged Under U.S. tour announced

Also Check Out: American Teeth releases “Fix You” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *