Wolfgang Van Halen project Mammoth WVH drops new single “Mammoth”

Wolfgang Van Halen’s musical project Mammoth WVH has unleashed its new single “Mammoth,” which you can check out below in official lyric video form. The song appears on the act’s upcoming self-titled album, due out on June 11th through EX1 Records/ Explorer1 Music Group (pre-order in various formats here).

Here’s more info from a press release, “Writing all of the songs and performing all of the instrumentation and vocals for the debut album, Wolfgang Van Halen set out to establish his own musical identity. From the rocking opening guitar riff on album opener “Mr. Ed” to the driving bass and drums on album closer “Stone,” Mammoth WVH showcases the various musical influences that have inspired Wolfgang. Songs like “Resolve,” “The Big Picture” and “Think It Over” are all sonically different from each other but unique to what Mammoth WVH is.

The track listing for ‘Mammoth WVH’ is:
1. Mr. Ed
2. Horribly Right
3. Epiphany
4. Don’t Back Down
5. Resolve
6. You’ll Be The One
7. Mammoth
8. Circles
9. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You’re To Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone


Also Check Out: Wildstreet drop “Mother” lyric video; announce new album ‘III’

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *