Benighted to host two-hour Gimme Radio special

Extreme French deathgrind outfit BENIGHTED will be hosting a two-hour radio special via Gimme Radio on April 10, which is the same day the band will drop their latest album, ‘Obscene Repressed!’ The show is part of Gimme Radio’s “Gimme Relief” initiative, which aims to help bands who have been affected by the Covid-19 pandemic, such as BENIGHTED who have had a tour and festival appearances canceled. It will air at 12:00 P.M. PDT // 3:00 P.M. EDT // 9:00 P.M. CEST and will give fans an opportunity to live chat with the band! You can tune in for FREE at THIS LOCATION.

BENIGHTED recently released the gory, disturbing music video for their latest single, “Nails,” which can be seen HERE.

‘Obscene Repressed’ can be pre-ordered HERE.

Press release courtesy of Season of Mist






  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.