Destruction band photo 2022

Destruction unleash “Tormented Soul” music video

Time flies! Looking back at the last year, vicious thrash metal legends Destruction saw many successes, celebrating their 40th anniversary with the release of their impressive latest full-length record, ‘Diabolical.’ Catapulting you straight into the seventh heaven of metallic bliss, their incredible 15th studio album brings out a heavy artillery full of honest and uncompromising thrash metal – a massacre of razor-sharp sound no fan of the genre should miss!

Able to travel the globe again, Destruction shared stages at the world’s biggest festivals like Hellfest, Graspop and México Metal Fest – which can now be seen in the new official music video for “Tormented Soul”. Capturing every single fan, Destruction brings you right back to the summer of metal ‘22!

Destruction about the new video:
The enthusiasm, energy and euphoria of the Latin American Metal crowds are legendary meanwhile all around the globe. That is the reason why we have filmed the new video clip for ‘Tormented Soul’ in the middle of our Latin American Attack tour, at the Mexico Metal Fest! It was always a dream to do this and of course the fans did not disappoint: they are the star of this oldschool music video – dive into the stamina and the lunacy of a dedicated crowd! This is METAL – this is WHY we do this!

Watch the fiery music video for “Tormented Soul” HERE:

Diabolical track listing:
1. Under The Spell
2. Diabolical
3. No Faith In Humanity
4. Repent Your Sins
5. Hope Dies Last
6. The Last Of A Dying Breed
7. State Of Apathy
8. Tormented Soul
9. Servant Of The Beast
10. The Lonely Wolf
11. Ghost From The Past
12. Whorefication
13. City Baby Attacked By Rats

Destruction Diabolical album cover

Featured photo by Gyula Havancsák
Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotion / Napalm Records

Also Check Out: Yevabog joins Sliptrick Records roster

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *