Black Rose Maze release “Maze” lyric video

Black Rose Maze (new hard rock band from singer Rosa Laricchiuta) have released another new single from their upcoming self-titled debut album (due August 7th – pre-order).

The fresh track is called “Maze” and you can stream it below in lyric video form.

1. In The Dark
2. Laws Of Attraction (Feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
3. Let Me Be Me
4. Free
5. Look At Me Now
6. Maze
7. Let Me Go
8. Only You
9. Earth Calling
10. You Can’t Stop Me
11. Call Me Now

Rosa Laricchiuta – Vocals
Jeff Scott Soto – Vocals on “Laws Of Attraction”
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, keyboards
Andrea Seveso – Guitars
Michele Sanna – Drums
Erika Ceruti – Backing vocals

More info:

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *