Boris post “Anti-Gone” music video

Japanese rockers Boris recently announced their new album, ‘NO,’ scheduled for release on July 3rd through Bandcamp.

Following the release of their single “Loveless,” the band have just dropped a music video for new track “Anti-Gone” — watch it below.

Here’s more info from the announcement:

Since the Covid-19 pandemic has plagued the planet, arists have been relying on outlets such as Bandcamp who’ve generously provided 100% of album proceeds directly to the artists. Regarding the juxtapositional new video, the artist comments: “Boris band members can’t even gather in Tokyo, which was locked down. A dancer lonely and violently dances at a venue in Tokyo— a video work that symbolizes the current situation surrounding music.

Stream “Anti-Gone”:

Boris ‘NO’ track listing:
1. Genesis
2. Anti-Gone
3. Non Blood Lore
4. Temple of Hatred
5. 鏡 -Zerkalo-
6. HxCxHxC -Parforation Line-
7. キキノウエ -Kiki no Ue-
8. Lust
9. Fundamental Error
10. Loveless
11. Interlude

Boris is:
Takeshi: Vocals, Guitar & Bass
Wata: Vocals, Guitar & Echo
Atsuo: Vocals, Percussion & Electronics
Guest Guitar: Katsumi on Track 09
Recording: Fangsanalsatan at Sound Square 2020
Mix & Mastering: Koichi Hara (
“Fundamental Error” Originally Perfomed by GUDON
Logo Type: Kazumichi Maruoka
Design: Fangsanalsatan

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.