Brand of Sacrifice drop new video single “Animal”

Canadian deathcore crew Brand of Sacrifice have unleashed their new video single in the form of “Animal” — check out the clip below.

The track serves as the third single to drop from their impending new full-length album titled ‘Lifeblood’ (out March 5th via Blood Blast Distribution – pre-order).

Accompanying the new track is a beautiful, cinematic video featuring epic battles between Samurai sword wielding warriors,” notes today’s official video reveal.


Brand of Sacrifice ‘Lifeblood’ track listing:
1. Dawn
2. Demon King
3. Animal
4. Altered Eyes
5. Prophecy of the Falcon
6. Perfect World
7. Mortal Vessel
8. Foe of the Inhuman
9. Vengeance
10. Ruin
11. Corridor of Dreams
12. Lifeblood

Also Check Out: Papa Roach & Jeris Johnson team up for “Last Resort (Reloaded)”

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.