Capra share new single “Samuraiah Carey”

Metal/hardcore band Capra have launched their new song “Samuraiah Carey,” which you can check out below. The track appears on the band’s debut full-length album, ‘In Transmission,’ which drops on April 23rd through Blacklight Media / Metal Blade Records (pre-order).


‘In Transmission’ track-listing:
1. [Exordium]
2. Hollow Doll
3. The Locust Preacher
4. Medusa
5. Torture Ship
6. Paper Tongues
7. Mutt
8. Transfiguration
9. Red Guillotine
10. Deadbeat Assailant
11. Samuraiah Carey

Capra lineup:
Crow Lotus – Vocals
Tyler Harper – Guitar
Jeremy Randazzo – Drums
Ben Paramore – Bass

Capra online:

Photo by Gabrielle LeBlanc

Also Check Out: Acid’s Trip release new song “Faster, Chopper, Boogie”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *