Chevelle release new song “Peach”

Illinois alt rock band Chevelle have officially unleashed their brand new song “Peach” which you can check out below.

If you missed it, Chevelle dropped their new video single “Self Destructor” earlier this month.

Both new songs appear on the band’s impending full-length record going by the name of ‘Niratias’ (Nothing Is Real and This Is a Simulation) which marks the follow-up to 2016’s ‘The North Corridor.’ The brand new record comes out on March 5th; pre-order HERE.

You can also check out the upcoming record’s track listing and cover art below.

‘Niratias’ tracklisting:
01 – Verruckt
02 – So Long, Mother Earth
03 – Mars Simula
04 – Sleep The Deep
05 – Self Destructor
06 – Pistol Star (Gravity Heals)
07 – VVurmhole
08 – Peach
09 – Test Test …Enough
10 – Endlessly
11 – Remember When
12 – Ghost And Razor
13 – Lost In Digital Woods

Also Check Out: Seether release “Bruised and Bloodied” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.