Conan release “Hawk As Weapon” live video

UK sludge/stoner/doom metal trio Conan have unleashed their new live video for track “Hawk As Weapon” which first appeared on the act’s first full-length record, ‘Monnos.’ The clip/live track is part of the band’s ‘Live at Freak Valley’ live album via Napalm Records (out March 12th – pre-order).

Today’s announcement states, “Heavily distorted and down-tuned sounds turn the legendary fields of the German Freak Valley Festival into madness. The undisputed masters of fantastical, otherworldly, sludgy doom, CONAN, will cast a spell on the listener and propel them straight into the crowd, captured in dust. HAIL CONAN!


Tracklist ‘Live At Freak Valley’:
1. Gravity Chasm
2. Throne Of Fire
3. Thunderhoof
4. Battle In The Swamp
5. Hawk As Weapon
6. Satsumo
7. Foehammer
8. Total Conquest
9. Revengeance

Artist photo by Clemens Mitscher

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *