Corpsegrinder reveals debut LP info; drops “Acid Vat (feat. Erik Rutan)” single

Cannibal Corpse vocalist George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher will unleash his debut solo album, ‘Corpsegrinder,’ on February 25th, 2022. The legendary headbanger recently revealed the impending effort’s cover artwork and track-listing, which you can check out above and below, respectively.

In addition, Corpsegrinder has revealed the upcoming LP’s first single in the form of “Acid Vat (feat. Erik Rutan),” which you can stream below in official lyric video form (created by Randall Hammer). You can pre-order ‘Corpsegrinder’ on CD and cassette via and Additional vinyl copies will be available in summer 2022 (more info coming soon).

Here’s more info from a presser, “Corpsegrinder is co-produced by Nick Bellmore (Dee Snider/Kingdom Of Sorrow) and Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) and will be released through Jasta’s new label, Perseverance Music Group. Featuring a guest appearance from Erik Rutan (Cannibal Corpse, Hate Eternal) on the track “Acid Vat”, the album also sees Charlie Bellmore (Dee Snider, ex-Toxic Holocaust) handle guitar and bass duties, with Nick Bellmore (Dee Snider, ex-Toxic Holocaust) on drums. Together, they created a 10-song effort that is chock-full of death metal, hardcore thrash, plus Corpsegrinder’s signature guttural vocals.”


‘Corpsegrinder’ track-listing
1. Acid Vat (feat. Erik Rutan)
2. Bottom Dweller
3. On Wings of Carnage
4. All Souls Get Torn
5. Death Is the Only Key
6. Crimson Proof
7. Devourer of Souls
8. Defined by Your Demise
9. Master of the Longest Night
10. Vaguely Human

Also Check Out: Helloween release “Out For The Glory” animated video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *