DayGlo Mourning release “Witch’s Ladder” video

Doom metal band DayGlo Mourning have released a video for their song “Witch’s Ladder” via Moshpit Nation. The song is from their album ‘Dead Star’ which will be released on Feb 12th via Black Doomba Records.

Watch the video: [LINK – embedded below]
Pre-order: [LINK]

DayGlo Mourning are:
Ray Miner – Drums
Jerimy McNeil – Bass, Vocals
Joseph Mills – Guitar, Vocals

1. Dead Star
2. The Offering
3. Bloodghast
4. Faithful Demise
5. Ashwhore
6. Witches’ Ladder

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Also Check Out: Fear Is Dead release “Digitally Stoned” video

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.