Deftones release new song/video, “Ohms”

Yesterday, August 20th, we learned that Deftones are planning to unleash their ninth studio album and Terry Date (Pantera, Soundgarden)-produced effort, ‘Ohms,’ on September 25th via Reprise Records. You can check out the record’s cover art and track listing below. Pre-order HERE.

Today, Deftones have released the impending LP’s first single in the form of a music video for the title-track, check it out below!

‘Ohms’ track listing:

01. Genesis
02. Ceremony
03. Urantia
04. Error
05. The Spell of Mathematics
06. Pompeji
07. This Link Is Dead
08. Radiant City
09. Headless
10. Ohms

Concert shot by Dylan Lappin

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.