Demon Head share video single “The Feline Smile”

Danish doom metal/rock outfit Demon Head have launched an official music video for their fresh song “The Feline Smile” which appears on their forthcoming new album titled ‘Viscera’ (out January 29th through Metal Blade Records – pre-order).

Demon Head state, “Today we give you ‘The Feline Smile’, the second single from our 4th album ‘Viscera’. 12-string guitar and pipe organ initiates the song’s many changes. Mellotron arrangements accompany brittle vocal harmonies developing into a climax of cryptic guitar solos. A song of haunting and hidden pleasure; the untamed wild of the feline smile. A cut-up video assemblage by David Thelen reveals artwork from the album.

Regarding the impending LP, the band add, “We are now ready to offer You ‘Viscera’. It contains more of us than any album we have made before, and we hope that You will welcome it as sincerely as it will welcome You.


‘Viscera’ track-listing:
1. Tooth and Nail
2. The Feline Smile
3. Arrows
4. Magical Death
5. The Lupine Choir
6. A Long, Groaning Descent
7. In Adamantine Chains
8. Black Torches
9. Wreath
10. The Triumphal Chariot of Antimony

Also Check Out: Trial (swe) reveal new EP ‘Sisters of the Moon’; post teaser

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.