AC/DC Realize Video

AC/DC post “Realize” teaser video

AC/DC – consisting of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar) – recently unleashed their seventeenth studio album titled ‘Power Up‘ (aka ‘PWR/UP’), which marks the rock/metal legends’ first new album since 2014 and their first LP since the death of co-founder and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young in 2017.

Today, the band have posted a teaser for the new video for single “Realize” which you can check out below. The full clip is scheduled to drop tomorrow, January 13th at 7AM PST/10AM EST (see full embed below).

Also Check Out: Joel Hoekstra’s 13 releases “Finish Line” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *