Deviant Process reveal new album details, shares first single

The tech death-metal shootings stars of Deviant Process are now releasing the first brand new track of their second full length ‘Nurture.’ The album is scheduled for worldwide release on October 15, 2021 via Season of Mist. The first track stomping track “Asynchronous” can be listened to via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE [embedded below].

The band comments on the track, “‘Asynchronous’ embodies the new direction of songwriting for the band, showing how we managed to carefully assemble the more eclectic elements of our music in a coherent way. It is a song that is without compromise, laying bare the soul of the band and really setting up the stage for the whole album.”

Pre-orders are now live HERE.

1. In Worship, In Blood (07:32)
2. Emergence (05:20)
3. Asynchronous (05:42)
4. The Hammer Of Dogma (05:50)
5. Syrtis Magna (05:57)
6. Homo Homini Deus (04:37)
7. The Blessings Of Annihilation Infinite (07:49)
8. Cybervoid (Obliveon cover) (03:56)
Total playing time: 46:43

Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Also Check Out: Illudium ink deal with Prophecy Productions

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *