Devil Sold His Soul drop new single “Signal Fire”

UK post-hardcore group Devil Sold His Soul have revealed their new single “Signal Fire,” which you can check out below in official visualizer form. The song hails from the band’s recently released full-length album on Nuclear Blast Records, ‘Loss.’

Singer Paul Green says, “It’s been 9 years of waiting for this day for our loyal fans and we couldn’t be happier to finally have ‘Loss’ out in the wild, we’re hugely grateful for their patience and support throughout these years. We’re incredibly proud of this record and we hope everyone enjoys what is a truly personal account of our lives over these last 3 years. We have endured the same hard times as many of you out there and for those navigating your own grief and mental health journeys, we hope ‘Loss’ helps you in some way.

Regarding the new single, Green adds, “‘Signal Fire’ represents another dimension of the sound of ‘Loss’, its atmospherics and delicate passages nod to our past yet it looks forward to the new dynamic that flows through the album.


‘Loss’ track listing:
1. Ardour
2. Witness Marks
3. Burdened
4. Tateishi
5. The Narcissist
6. Beyond Reach
7. Signal Fire
8. Acrinomy
9. But Not Forgotten
10. Loss

Devil Sold His Soul is:
Rick Chapple | Guitar, Piano
Jonny Renshaw | Guitar
Alex Wood | Drums
Jozef Norocky | Bass
Paul Green | Vocals
Ed Gibbs | Vocals

Also Check Out: Lindemann (Rammstein) drops “Praise Abort” live video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *