Domination Campaign sign to Prosthetic Records; reveal new album + single

Tasmanian death metal fiends Domination Campaign have signed to Prosthetic Records for the release of their debut album, ‘Onward To Glory,’ which is due out on July 9th. For a taste of the impending effort, the band have issued lead single, “Death Before Dishonour,” in official lyric video form — check it out below.

Speaking on signing to Prosthetic, the band says: “We were really stoked to join with Prosthetic Records for this release as they’ve got a killer roster and we feel that we will be able to do great things with them.

On new single “Death Before Dishonour,” the band comments: “Death Before Dishonour was the first track written for the album and it really set the bar for how the rest of the album would be… straight forward and heavy as f–k.


‘Onward To Glory’ tracklist:
1. Death Before Dishonour
2. Onward To Glory
3. As Daylight Breaks
4. The Snipers Gaze
5. A Modern Age of War
6. Against the Odds
7. Terror From Above
8. The Domination Campaign

Domination Campaign is:
Jason Peppiatt – Vocals, bass, guitar
Joe Haley – Drums, recording, mixing, mastering

Also Check Out: Scarlett O’Hara are back with new video single “Friction”

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.