Eyehategod stream new single “Fake What’s Yours”

NOLA metallers Eyehategod have posted a visualizer for their brand new single “Fake What’s Yours” which appears on the act’s upcoming new album on Century Media, ‘A History of Nomadic Behavior’ (out March 21st – pre-order).

Of the songs on the impending album, singer Mike IX Williams said: “We’re not a political band, but it was hard not to be affected by the news from the past year. During this recording, I thought a lot about how stupid humanity has become and how America is now completely divided with these people who don’t believe in science and blindly follow liars and nonsensical ideologies. Some of those feelings may have found their way into these songs, but it is mostly subliminal.


‘A History of Nomadic Behavior’ track list:
01. Built Beneath the Lies
02. The Outer Banks
03. Fake What’s Yours
04. Three Black Eyes
05. Current Situation
06. High Risk Trigger
07. Anemic Robotic
08. The Day Felt Wrong
09. The Trial of Johnny Cancer
10. Smoker’s Place
11. Circle of Nerves
12. Every Thing, Every Day

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *