Forgetting The Memories drop new single “A Voice In The Static”

Swedish metalcore fivesome Forgetting The Memories have posted their new single titled “A Voice In The Static,” which you can check out below. The tune appears on the band’s impending new full-length album dubbed ‘Vemod,’ which they will release on September 24th through Long Branch Records (pre-order).

The band comment, “This story behind this song is about love loss and the aftermath of dealing with that horrible experience. To cope with being reminded by the little things you used to resemble with this person. The outcome of this incident causes depression and self-hatred in order to believe that you are in fact alright.

‘Vemod’ track-list:
1. Beneath The Creek
2. The Solstice Rebirth
3. The Lake
4. A Voice In The Static
5. Mask Ov Lies
6. Cowards Tongue
7. From Soot
8. Cursed Earth
9. Komma Skall
10. Trauma

Forgetting The Memories Lineup:
Bastian Kempe – Vocals
Gustav Holst – Guitars
Adrian Lyxell – Guitars
Lukas Löken Olsson – Bass & Vocals
Johan Blomberg – Drums

Also Check Out: Lords of Black reveal “What’s Become of Us” video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *