Gaerea drops drum playthrough for “Conspiranoia”

Portuguese black metallers Gaerea have premiered an official drum playthrough for their song titled “Conspiranoia,” which comes off their 2020 ‘Limbo‘ album through Metal Blade Records. Stream the clip below.

Gaerea’s drummer comments, “I’ve been with these brands for a couple of years now and could not be more satisfied. All amazing and working people who do the best they can to get you what you need and when you need it. A huge thank you to all the brands that support my, and the band’s work, couldn’t do it without you. Can’t wait to get them on the road as soon as possible.


1. To Ain (11:15)
2. Null (6:01)
3. Glare (7:16)
4. Conspiranoia (9:15)
5. Urge (4:50)
6. Mare (13:11)
Total playing time: 51:48

Cover artwork: painted by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom)

Also Check Out: Xasthur announces new album ‘Victims of the Times’; releases title-track

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.