Gargoyl post “Plastic Nothing” drum playthrough clip

Proggy rockers Gargoyl – featuring guitar great Dave Davidson (Revocation) and guitarist/vocalist Luke Roberts (Ayahuasca) – have shared a new drum playthrough video (ft. James Knoerl) for their song “Plastic Nothing,” which appears on the band’s latest full-length self-titled album on Season of Mist (get it here).

In addition, the band recently performed as part of the October edition of Metal Injection’s ‘Slay at Home’ festival; watch a clip from that below as well.

Luke Roberts – Guitar/ Vocals
David Davidson – Guitar
Brett Leier – Bass
James Knoerl – Drums

Artist photo by Samantha Carcasole

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *