Ghost promo photo 2022

Ghost release “Twenties” lyric video

Swedish heavy rockers Ghost have released their new single “Twenties” in lyric video form — check out the clip below. The track appears on the band’s incoming new studio offering titled ‘Impera,’ which drops on March 11th through Loma Vista Records (pre-order).

Tonight, March 3rd will mark the last showing on Ghost’s co-headlining U.S. run with Volbeat, and featuring Twin Temple as opening support. The trek ends in Anaheim, CA at the Honda Center — get tickets here.

The aforementioned outing saw Ghost performing fresh songs “Kaisarion,” “Hunter’s Moon” and their cover of Metallica’s “Enter Sandman,” plus fan-favorites like “From the Pinnacle to the Pit,” “Year Zero,” “Square Hammer” and more.


‘Impera’ track listing:
1. “Imperium” 1:40
2. “Kaisarion” 5:02
3. “Spillways” 3:16
4. “Call Me Little Sunshine” 4:44
5. “Hunter’s Moon” 3:17
6. “Watcher in the Sky” 4:58
7. “Dominion” 1:22
8. “Twenties” 3:46
9. “Darkness at the Heart of My Love” 4:58
10. “Grift Wood” 5:16
11. “Bite of Passage” 0:31
12. “Respite on the Spital Fields” 6:42

Ghost Impera album cover

Also Check Out: Meshuggah release “The Abysmal Eye” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *