Red Hot Chili Peppers 2021 promo

Red Hot Chili Peppers release new song, “Poster Child”

California-based rock behemoths Red Hot Chili Peppers (Anthony Kiedis, Flea, Chad Smith, and John Frusciante) have revealed their new single titled “Poster Child,” which you can check out below. The tune appears on the band’s recently revealed new full-length album titled ‘Unlimited Love,’ which arrives on April 1st through Warner Records (pre-order).

Along with the recent release of their new music video “Black Summer,” the Peppers announced their 2022 Global Stadium Tour, which hits Europe and North America this spring and summer — all dates are listed below.

‘Unlimited Love’ track listing:
01. Black Summer
02. Here Ever After
03. Aquatic Mouth Dance
04. Not The One
05. Poster Child
06. The Great Apes
07. It’s Only Natural
08. She’s a Lover
09. These Are the Ways
10. Whatchu Thinkin’
11. Bastards of Light
12. White Braids & Pillow Chair
13. One Way Traffic
14. Veronica
15. Let ‘Em Cry
16. The Heavy Wing
17. Tangelo

Red Hot Chili Peppers Unlimited Love album

Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour Dates:
Europe
Sat Jun 04 – Seville, Spain – Estadio La Cartuja De Sevilla= [TIX]
Tue Jun 07 – Barcelona, Spain – Estadi Olimpic= [TIX]
Fri Jun 10 – Nijmegen, Netherlands – Goffertpark= [TIX]
Wed Jun 15 – Budapest, Hungary – Puskas Stadium=
Sat Jun 18 – Firenze, Italy – Firenze Rocks (festival date)
Wed Jun 22 – Manchester, UK – Emirates Old Trafford= [TIX]
Sat Jun 25 – London, UK – London Stadium~ [TIX]
Wed Jun 29 – Dublin, Ireland – Marlay Park~ [TIX]
Fri Jul 01 – Glasgow, UK – Bellahouston Park~ [TIX]
Sun Jul 03 – Leuven, Belgium – Rock Werchter (festival date)
Tue Jul 05 – Cologne, Germany – RheinEnergieStadium= [TIX]
Fri Jul 08 – Paris, France – Stade de France~
Tue Jul 12 – Hamburg, Germany – Volksparkstadion= [TIX]

North America
Sat Jul 23 – Denver, CO – Empower Field at Mile High* [TIX]
Wed Jul 27 – San Diego, CA – Petco Park* [TIX]
Fri Jul 29 – Santa Clara, CA – Levi’s Stadium+ [TIX]
Sun Jul 31 – Los Angeles, CA – SoFi Stadium+ [TIX]
Wed Aug 03 – Seattle, WA – T-Mobile Park^ [TIX]
Sat Aug 06 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium^^ [TIX]
Wed Aug 10 – Atlanta, GA – Truist Park^ [TIX]
Fri Aug 12 – Nashville, TN – Nissan Stadium^ [TIX]
Sun Aug 14 – Detroit, MI – Comerica Park^ [TIX]
Wed Aug 17 – E. Rutherford, NJ – Metlife Stadium^ [TIX]
Fri Aug 19 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field^ [TIX]
Sun Aug 21 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre^ [TIX]
Tue Aug 30 – Miami, FL – Hard Rock Stadium^ [TIX]
Thu Sep 01 – Charlotte, NC – Bank of America Stadium^ [TIX]
Sat Sep 03 – Philadelphia, PA – Citizens Bank Park^ [TIX]
Thu Sep 08 – Washington, DC – Nationals Park^ [TIX]
Sat Sep 10 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park# (on sale date tba) [TIX]
Thu Sep 15 – Orlando, FL – Camping World Stadium^ [TIX]
Sun Sep 18 – Arlington, TX – Globe Life Field^ [TIX]

=with special guests A$AP Rocky and Thundercat
~with special guests Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals and Thundercat
*with special guests HAIM and Thundercat
+with special guests Beck and Thundercat
^with special guests The Strokes and Thundercat
^^with special guests The Strokes and King Princess
#with special guests St. Vincent and Thundercat



Also Check Out: John LaMacchia (Candiria) announces solo project + new LP, drops first single





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.