Greg Puciato artist promo photo 2022

Greg Puciato releases “Never Wanted That” video single

Greg Puciato (ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Black Queen, Killer Be Killed) has shared his new video single titled “Never Wanted That,” which serves as a second preview of his incoming album dubbed ‘Mirrorcell’ (due out July 1st on Federal Prison, pre-order).

This vid was a nice exercise in making do with what you have available to you, or the creative benefits of limitation,” states Puciato of the Jim Louvau and Tony Aguilera directed video. “We filmed this in Baltimore, which was special to me, at like 3 a.m., while on the Cantrell tour. It was really the only time I had. We did multiple whole takes and this was the one. Jim and Tony, as usual, did an excellent job. At one point you can see me fuck up the words. I had to learn so many Cantrell songs that I forgot my own goddamned lyrics.”


‘Mirrorcell’ track listing:
01. In This Hell You Find Yourself
02. Reality Spiral
03. No More Lives to Go
04. Never Wanted That
05. Lowered
06. We
07. I, Eclipse
08. Rainbows Underground
09. All Waves to Nothing

Greg Puciato Mirrorcell album cover 2022

Artist photo by Reba Meyers

Also Check Out: Sunlord share “The Vigilante” visualizer

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *