Hot Water Music announce U.S. headline tour

Florida punk rockers Hot Water Music have announced a slew of U.S. tour dates for January, February and March of next year — see all confirmed shows below.

The band have also officially signed with Equal Vision Records for their upcoming new album, which has been set for an early 2022 release. The offering will be the band’s first studio offering since 2019’s ‘Shake Up The Shadows’ EP.

Daniel Sandshaw, General Manager for Equal Vision Records, comments, “As a lifelong fan of Hot Water Music, I was apprehensive when we started to discuss the idea of working together. We had a lot of philosophical conversations and it became clear that what I wanted to hear as a fan aligned with what the band was aiming to do with the next album. I’m excited and honored to be a part of this next chapter with the guys.

January 2022:
14 – Denver, CO – The Bluebird
18 – Seattle, WA – The Crocodile [TIX]
19 – Portland, OR – Doug Fir
21 – San Francisco, CA – Great American Music Hall
22 – Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy
February 2022:
09 – Baltimore, MD – Ottobar
10 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Ballroom [TIX]
11 – Detroit, MI – The Crofoot [TIX]
12 – Chicago, IL – Bottom Lounge [TIX]
March 2022:
23 – Boston, MA – The Sinclair
24 – New York, NY – Elsewhere
25 – Garwood, NJ – Crossroads
26 – Garwood, NJ – Crossroads
27 – Philadelphia, PA – Underground Arts

HWM is Chuck Ragan (lead vocals/guitar), Jason Black (bass), Chris Wollard (guitar/vocals), Chris Cresswell (guitar/vocals), and George Rebelo (drums).

Also Check Out: Born of Osiris, Shadow of Intent & Signs of the Swarm announce U.S. tour

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *