Ill Niño drop “Sangre” video

New Jersey’s own Ill Niño have posted an official video for their song “Sangre.”

“Hola Mi Gente, Here is the debut for our video “Sangre”. Be safe out there, and look out for one another,” says the band regarding the clip, which you can check out below:

Following a trademark dispute, Ill Niño have since revised their lineup, the band now consists of:

Dave Chavarri – Drums
Laz Pina – Bass
Daniel Couto – Percussion
Marcos Leal – Vocals
Jes Dehoyos – Lead Guitar
Sal Domínguez – Rhythm Guitar

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *