Inhuman Condition release “Killing Pace” music video

Earlier this year, Inhuman Condition announced their arrival on the scene. The group, comprised of former Massacre members as well as current members of Obituary, The Absence, Goregäng, and FORE, have since released two singles from their upcoming album, ‘Rat°God,’ and now debut their third, entitled “Killing Pace.”

The lyrics for “Killing Pace” were written by Cannibal Corpse drummer/lyricist Paul Mazurkiewicz.

The video was filmed and edited by drummer Jeramie Kling, with additional footage being supplied with permission by “The Abomination” directed by Max Raven.

This song turned out to be such a ripper! Once we got Paul to write some gnarly lyrics and catchy vocal patterns, it really developed into a bit of an anthemic song, and it’s very mosh-able. It was also so cool that Jeramie was able to talk to director Max Raven and get permission to use the footage from “The Abomination”, it’s just a classic slasher video!” Nordberg said.

‘Rat°God’ will be out on June 4th on Listenable Insanity Records, with a vinyl release set for August 6th on Black Serpent Records. Pre-orders are available at

View video here:

‘Rat God’ track-listing:
1. Euphoriphobia
2. The Neck Step
3. Planetary Paroxysm
4. Killing Pace
5. Gravebound
6. Tyrantula
7. Rat God
8. Crown Of Mediocrity
9. Fait Accompli

Inhuman Condition is:
Jeramie Kling – vocals/drums
Terry Butler – bass
Taylor Nordberg – guitars

Photo by Deidra Kling

Connect with Inhuman Condition:

Press release courtesy of Infecting Cells PR

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.