John 5 promo photo 2021

John 5 drops video single “Que Pasa” off new album ‘Sinner’

Guitar shredder John 5 (Rob Zombie, ex-Marilyn Manson) has announced his new solo album by the title of ‘Sinner,’ which comes out on October 29th through Big Machine Records (pre-order).

For a taste of ‘Sinner,’ John 5 has shared his new video single dubbed “Que Pasa,’ which features a guest appearance from Dave Mustaine of Megadeth.

John 5 comments, “When people hear this record, I want them to say, ‘Oh, that’s John 5.’ What you get with Sinner is the best of me. I just want to write memorable riffs that people will enjoy. When I sit on my couch and play my guitar, I play the same things you hear on the instrumental records. It’s honest. It’s real. It’s not a façade. This is how I play. This is what I love to do. I have such an appreciation for Dave, and I love his voice, guitar playing and songwriting. And he kills it on “Que Pasa. It was such a joy to have him on this track.


‘Sinner’ track listing:
01. Welcome To The Island
02. For I Have Sinned
03. Euphoria (feat. Carla Harvey)
04. Que Pasa (feat. Dave Mustaine)
05. How High The Moon
06. Creepshow
07. Land Of The Misfit Toys
08. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
09. This Is How I Do It
10. Georgia On My Mind (feat. Peter Criss)

Also Check Out: Alien Weaponry release new video single, “Hatupatu”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *