kariti releases trailer for new LP ‘Covered Mirrors’

Russian-born artist kariti has released (via Sleeping Village Reviews) a trailer for her upcoming album, “Covered Mirrors,” which is set to be released in September.

Watch the trailer here:


1. Intro
2. Sky Burial
3. Kybele’s Kiss
4. Крещение Ведьмы
5. Penance
6. Anna (Requiem: to Death)
7. Il Corvo
8. Absent Angels
9. Пропасть”



Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *