Khandra release title-track to new album, ‘All Occupied By Sole Death’

Belarusian black metal act Khandra have released the title-track to their forthcoming full-length album via Season of Mist, ‘All Occupied by Sole Death,’ which drops on May 28th (pre-order).

Stream the lyric video:

1. Mute moleben (02:12)
2. Irrigating lethal acres with blood (06:29)
3. Nothing but immortality for aye (06:17)
4. In harvest against the Sun (07:03)
5. With the blessing of starless night (06:30)
6. Thanatos (08:21)
7. All occupied by sole Death (06:34)
Total: 0:43:26

Uladzimir B: vocals
Dmitry R: guitars
Pavel V: drums
Anton S: bass

Also Check Out: Starset reveal cover of “Kashmir” by Led Zeppelin

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *